Webinars Hosting 2020

Veeam Backup for Office 365

Veeam Backup for Office 365

Join NewCloud and Veeam on March 18th, 2020 at 3:00 pm EST (1 pm MST) for a Webinar about Backup for Office 365. Register Here

Ransomware Preparedness and Recovery 2020

Join NewCloud and Veeam on April 15th, 2020 at 2:00 pm EST (12 pm MST) for a Webinar about Ransomware Preparedness and Recovery.  Register Here.

Stay Tuned as More Webinars are Scheduled!